C’rdenes-Williams-Deveau Trio The Music of Franz Schubert

Andr’s C’rdenes, violin
Anne Martindale-Williams, cello
David Deveau, piano

Rockport Music Artistic Director and pianist, David Deveau, joins forces with Ann Martindale-Williams, principal cello of the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra (PSO), and the award-winning violinist and former PSO concertmaster, Andr’s C’rdenes. Favorites in Rockport and throughout the United States, this beloved ensemble explores three Schubert piano trios, masterpieces noted for their beautiful melodies and lilting dance rhythms.

Notturno in E-flat Major, Op. 148
Piano Trio No. 1 in B-flat Major, Op. 99
Piano Trio No. 2 in E-flat Major, Op. 100

Ticket Prices: $39, $48, $58. The show will begin at 8:00 pm. For ticket and show information, please go to the Rockport Music website.