Spring Reading Series – 2007

Website: Go to site
Start Date: Jul 22 2007
Location: The Bookstore



Spring Reading Series 2007

Tuesday, April 10, 7pm

Sebastian Junger: A Death In Belmont

Thursday, April 12, 7pm

Moira Linehan: If No Moon (poetry)

Tuesday, April 17, 7pm

Charles Hardy: Cowboy in Caracas

A North American’s Memoir of Venezuela’s Democratic Revolution

Thursday, April 19, 7pm

Roderick Anscombe: Virgin Lies

Thursday, April 26, 7pm

Dorothy Kemper Monnelly: Between Land and Sea: The Great marsh

Tuesday,, May 8, 7pm

Elizabeth delaVega: U.S. v. Bush

Thursday, May 10, 7pm

Patricia Sutherland (material to be read to be announced)

Thursday, May 17, 7pm

JoeAnn Hart: Addled

Thursday, June 14, 7pm

Chester Brigham: Gloucester’s Bargain with the Sea

Thursday, June 21, 7pm

Linda Greenlaw: Slipknot: A Mystery

Sunday, July 22, 7pm

Bob Benjamin: A Gift Of Dreams

Thursday, September 20, 7pm

Alice Rothchild: Broken Promises, Broken Dreams

Thursday, Sept 27, 7pm

Aviva Chomsky: They Take Our Jobs! Twenty Myths About Imigration

The Bookstore

61 Main Street

Gloucester, MA 01930

978-281-1548